3 star hotel at the heart of Paris Montparnasse - OFFICIAL WEBSITE

3 star hotel in Paris Montparnasse 14, the Orchidée Hotel is ideally located close to the Montparnasse train station, near Saint-Germain-des-Prés and the most beautiful monuments in the capital.

3 star boutique hotel in the heart of a lively area

The Orchidée Hotel has just completed its full renovation. All 41 rooms now offer all the comfort and services of a 3 star hotel. You will particularly appreciate its superior rooms, some with a balcony and a bar open onto a small garden. At the heart of the 14th district of Paris, The Orchidée Hotel is close to the Montparnasse train station in the heart of a lively district with numerous theatres and restaurants. Read more

The hotel features a veranda, a lounge bar with a tree-lined terrace and a garden which are all invitations to stay in Paris in a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. Enjoy the comfort of each of the 41 rooms of the hotel, modern and comfortable, decorated in a contemporary style and a calm and relaxing atmosphere.

The proximity of the business centre of Montparnasse, the SNCF train station, from the Parc des Expositions of the Porte de Versailles or even Air France cars stations / Airports ensures the success of your business trip to Paris.

If you want to organize a seminar in Montparnasse, the hotel offers the room rental for your workshops and business meetings.

From the hotel, visit Paris

From Montparnasse, welcoming and very lively district, discover the tourist attractions of Paris. Thanks to the underground, visit freely the most beautiful monuments and the main points of interest of the “City of Light”: the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, the Invalides, Notre-Dame, the Louvre Museum…

l'Hotel Orchidée is a member of  Escapade Parisienne

Events

Montparnasse Christmas Market

Come and discover the Montparnasse Christmas Market by the Hotel Orchidée .
Come and discover the Montparnasse Christmas Market by the Hotel Orchidée .
To know +

Offers

Last Minute Offer

Enjoy a 15 % off discount on your room for every booking on specified dates between december 2014 and january 2016. Enjoy a 15 % off discount on your room for every booking on specified dates between december 2014 and january 2016.
Enjoy a 15 % off discount on your room for every booking on specified dates between december…
To know +

Visit Paris

The Montparnasse cemetery

The famous cemetery is spread over 19 hectares. It is a true haven of peace at the very heart of the Montparnasse area.
The famous cemetery is spread over 19 hectares. It is a true haven of peace at the very heart…
To know +

Hotel Seminaire Hotel 3 etoiles Hotel
Appelez-nous au : + 33 (0) 1 43 22 70 50

Hôtel 3 étoiles Paris Montparnasse 14 - SITE OFFICIEL

Hôtel 3 étoiles à Paris Montparnasse 14, l’Hôtel Orchidée est idéalement situé à proximité de la gare SNCF Montparnasse, près de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et des plus beaux monuments historiques de la capitale.

Hôtel 3 étoiles de charme au coeur d'un quartier animé

L’hôtel Orchidée vient de terminer son entière rénovation. Toutes les 41 chambres offrent aujourd’hui tout le confort et les services d’un hôtel 3 étoiles. Vous apprécierez plus particulièrement ses chambres supérieures, certaines avec un balcon et son bar ouvert sur un petit jardin. En plein cœur du 14e arrondissement de Paris, l’Hôtel Orchidée est proche de la gare Montparnasse au cœur d’un quartier animé avec de nombreux théâtres et restaurants. Lire la Suite

L'hôtel dispose d'une véranda, d'un salon bar avec une terrasse arborée et d'un jardin fleuri qui sont autant d’invitations à séjourner à Paris dans une ambiance accueillante et reposante. Appréciez le confort de chacune des 41 chambres de l’hôtel, modernes et confortables, décorées dans un esprit contemporain et une ambiance calme et relaxante.

La proximité du centre d'affaires de Montparnasse, de la gare SNCF, du Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles ou encore des stations de cars Air France / Aéroports  garantit la réussite de votre voyage d’affaires et déplacement  professionnel à Paris.


Si vous souhaitez organiser un séminaire à Montparnasse, l’hôtel vous propose la location de salle pour vos journées d’études et réunions d’entreprise.

Depuis l'hôtel, visitez Paris

Depuis Montparnasse, quartier accueillant et très animé, découvrez les hauts lieux touristiques de Paris. Grâce au métro, visitez en toute liberté les plus beaux monuments et les principaux  points d’intérêt de la « Ville Lumière » : la Tour Eiffel, les Champs Elysées, les Invalides, Notre-Dame-de-Paris, le musée du Louvre…

 

l'Hotel Orchidée est un Hotel Escapade Parisienne

Evènements

EURO 2016 PARIS - Championnat d' Europe UEFA de football 2016

Du 10 juin au 10 juillet 2016, se tiendra en France l’un des évènements majeurs du football,   l’Euro 2016.  Ce sera l’occasion de voir de grands matchs avec les plus grands joueurs de football du moment comme par exemple, Benzema ou Griezmann pour les…
Du 10 juin au 10 juillet 2016, se tiendra en France l’un des évènements…
En savoir +

Offres

Offre Last Minute

Bénéficiez d'une réduction de 15 % sur le prix de votre chambre pour toute réservation à certaines dates entre Décembre 2014 et Janvier 2016. Bénéficiez d'une réduction de 15 % sur le prix de votre chambre pour…
Bénéficiez d'une réduction de 15 % sur le prix de votre chambre…
En savoir +

Visiter Paris

Cimetière du Montparnasse

D'une superficie de 19 hectares, ce célèbre cimetière parisien est un véritable havre de paix au coeur du quartier très animé de Montparnasse. 
D'une superficie de 19 hectares, ce célèbre cimetière parisien est…
En savoir +